• Anti-Ragging Toll Free No: 1800 425 2724

Composition of IQAC

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been reconstituted with the following members to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.

S. No Name of the members Designation Role in the committee
1 Mrs D Sudharani Principal Chairperson
2 Mr C Shanmugam Vice-Principal Senior Administrative Officer
3 Mr M Parthiban Lecturer in Management Faculty Member
4 Mr R Balakrishna Lecturer in Mathematics Faculty Member
5 Mr Balaji Kumar Lecturer in English Faculty Member
6 Mr N Sagar Raj Management Management Member
7 Sri C Nararayanacharyulu Industry Industrialist
8 Dr S Bhaskaran Education Educationalist
9 Dr S Manjunath Society Society Nominee
10 Mr V Saravana Alumni Alumni Member
11 Mr L Venu(III B.Sc) Student Student Member
12   Student Student Member
13 Ms S Sumaiya Lecturer in Management Co-Ordinator